Direkt zu


Working Groups Institute for Chemical Technology

              Director of the Institute: Prof. Dr.-Ing. Elias Klemm 








Prof. Dr.-Ing. Elias Klemm  

Heterogeneous Catalysis, (Micro) Reaction Engineering

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jens Weitkamp

 Heterogeneous Catalysis, Energy Related Catalysis

Apl. Prof. Dr. Michael Hunger

Heterogeneous Catalysis, Solid State NMR

PD Dr. Yvonne Traa

Heterogeneous Catalysis, Alkane Activation

Dr. Dirk Ziegenbalg

Photochemical (Micro) Reaction Engineering, Heterogeneous & Homogeneous Photocatalysis

   Technical Equipment